Picture of Nandita (INS)
Introductions Please
by Nandita (INS) - Wednesday, 30 April 2014, 6:11 AM

Dear Learners,

The course has begun on Friday 23rd April and the first week is meant for the group members to introduce themselves. Today is the 6th day and we are both waiting to hear more about each of you and developing a group identity and bonding.

Please do come online and share a bit about yourselves, so that we can then begin discussions on the subject on hand.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Warmly

Martha& Nandita

Picture of Dewi Hairani
Re: Introductions Please
by Dewi Hairani - Wednesday, 30 April 2014, 1:59 PM

Dear all.

I’m Dewi, I have been working been for almost 6 years as a counsellor in the Women's Crisis Center (WCC) of Sinceritas PESADA. I work on the issue of woman empowerment, children, poor families and other marginalized groups. I believe that this course will enrich my knowledge on “ Gender issues, Concepts and Trends”.

I’m really looking forward to have an interaction with you. I’m sure this course will bring me deeper understanding on my work. I’m so excited to learn more for the next 6 months.

Picture of Dewi Hairani
by Dewi Hairani - Wednesday, 30 April 2014, 1:57 PM

Dear all. I’m Dewi, I have been working been for almost 6 years as a counsellor in the Women's Crisis Center (WCC) of Sinceritas PESADA. I work on the issue of woman empowerment, children, poor families and other marginalized groups. I believe that this course will enrich my knowledge on “ Gender issues, Concepts and Trends”. I’m really looking forward to have an interaction with you. I’m sure this course will bring me deeper understanding on my work. I’m so excited to learn more for the next 6 months.

Picture of Nandita (INS)
by Nandita (INS) - Wednesday, 7 May 2014, 4:22 PM

Dear Dewi